A: Pawn loans are 100% confidential and regulated by the State of Texas Office of Consumer Credit .
A: On loans $1,340.00 and under, we charge 10% monthly.
A: We will loan up to $16,750.00 with an interest rate of 1% per month on certain items.
A: A pawn loan is a 30 day loan with a 30 day grace period that is not free. In other words, your initial loan can go for 60 days before a payment needs to be made.
A: No. You can pick your item up and pay off your loan whenever you want. You will only be charged for the interest that you owe up to that point.
A: You can extend the loan in a multitude of ways. You can pay some interest which will extend the time, or you can pay the interest and then pay down the principle.
A: We make every effort to help out of clients by sending emails when an item is coming close to being due.
A: Yes very. We have a state of the art security and storage system. Furthermore, the State of Texas requires all pawn shops to carry fire and theft insurance.
A: No. Take as many loans as you like.
A: No, State law allows for a person to pay with a certified check or money order.
A: As long as you are current on the interest. So for as long as the client wants.